Football:

Head Coach: Henry Laboranti

Email: hlaboranti@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coaches: Mike Raymond, Ricky Lindblad, & Derrick Clark

Junior High Football:

Head Coach: Mike Earle

Email: mearle@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coach: Jake Grover

Girls Volleyball:

Head Coach: Jennifer Newton

Email: jnewton@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coach: McKenzie Haight

Junior High Girls Volleyball:

Head Coach: Elizabeth Vanderpool

Email: evanderpool@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coach: Rebecca Allen

Boys and Girls Junior High and Varsity Cross Country:

Head Coach: Jim Schools

Email: jschools@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coach: Ellen Coates

Girls Soccer:

Head Coach: Gary Haley

Email: ghaley@wyalusingrams.com

Assistant Coach: Mario Alvarez

Golf:

Head Coach: Brent Keyes

Email: bkeyes@wyalusingrams.com

 

Accessing Sports Schedules:

  1. Go to Big Teams (Schedule Star)
  2. Find the Fall, Winter & Spring drop-down lists and click on the season for the sport that you wish to see
  3. Click on the appropriate sport and choose the schedule you want to see (Varsity, JV, Junior High)
  4. Athletic events can also be found under the "calendar" tab of this website, or at this link: School Calendar.