Board of Directors

Robyn Lacy, President

Gabriel Sheldon, Vice President

Kelly White, Treasurer

Sharon Cobb, Secretary

Elizabeth Vanderpool

Frank Thompson

Jennifer Newton

Josh Petlock

Jennifer Lewis

Richard Robinson 

Chris Brown 

Maria Alvarez 

Jason Bottiglieri, Superintendent of Schools

Doug Eberlin, School Board Representative

Honorary Members

Debbie Stethers

Caroline Taylor

David Keeler

Executive Director

Duane Naugle

Contact Us


Upcoming Events

 On Sunday, October 20th, Join the Wyalusing Area Education Foundation for a trip to Philadelphia for Young Frankenstein starring Ben Dibble. We have reserved 50 seats for this show. Cost is $169.00 per person (includes the ticket, Bus and driver gratuity) 50% Due with reservation contact Duane Naugle 570-709-7091 or email the foundation at







Exciting Information